Saturday, August 1, 2009

Forty Reasons to Go On Living

How nice. The next Constable Molly Smith book, Winter of Secrets, will be released November 1st by Poisoned Pen Press. The Rap Sheet listed forty books they're looking foward to in the second half of this year (20 US and 20 UK) under the title Forty Reasons to Go On Living. Winter of Secrets is one of them. I'm delighted. Here's the full list for those of you who, like me, like to drool over your future TBR pile.

No comments:

Post a Comment